How can i delete my chat history?

You cannot delete all of the messages in one conversation at once.
You can either:

  1. delete the group OR
  2. delete single messages

Delete Group:

  1. go to group information
  2. click the settings symbol
  3. click "delete group" 
  4. confirm by typing in the group name

 

Delete message:

Move your mouse curser over the message and click on the "x" symbol to delete the message

0

Kommentare

0 Kommentare

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.