1. Choose settings Screenshot_2018-04-18_at_14.57.16.png, click on Edit organization and choose Link preview in the left sidebar.
    2. If you do not want to show the preview of a special URL in the chat, add the URL to the Sperrliste. Choose, if you do not want to show the preview for the whole page or only a specific link.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.