Organization can be delete by its owner from the Organization Settings page:

delete_organisation.png

By clicking on this button, user will be asked to confirm his / her password:

delete_organisation2.png

This will delete all data related to an organization except billing information, if any, such as invoices.

This action can’t be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section